AFC Ann Arbor

Team Connect by Stack Sports

AFC Ann Arbor

2019 NPSL Season | AFC Ann Arbor

Schedule

GAME ID #5997877
Sat May 4 7:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 2 Ultimate Soccer Arenas Pontiac,MI
Michigan Stars FC 1
GAME ID #5997878
Sun May 12 3:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 1 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
Kalamazoo FC (KZFC) 1
GAME ID #5997880
Fri May 17 7:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 3 Ohio Dominican University Columbus,OH
FC Columbus 1
GAME ID #5997885
Fri May 24 7:30PM AFC Ann Arbor 0 Keyworth Stadium Hamtramck,MI
Detroit City FC 0
GAME ID #5997888
Mon May 27 3:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 1 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
Michigan Stars FC 0
GAME ID #5997893
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 0 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
Grand Rapids FC 2
GAME ID #5997897
Fri Jun 7 7:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 0 Mayor's Riverfront Park Kalamazoo,MI
Kalamazoo FC (KZFC) 0
GAME ID #5997901
Sun Jun 9 3:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 4 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
FC Columbus 1
GAME ID #5997905
Fri Jun 14 7:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 4 St John's High School Toledo,OH
Toledo Villa FC 1
GAME ID #5997911
Sat Jun 22 6:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 3 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
FC Indiana (FCI) 0
GAME ID #5997918
Sun Jun 30 3:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 2 Houseman Field Grand Rapids,MI
Grand Rapids FC 0
GAME ID #5997921
Wed Jul 3 6:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 2 Legacy Sports Club Lafayette,IN
FC Indiana (FCI) 0
GAME ID #5997927
Sun Jul 7 3:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 1 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
Detroit City FC 3
GAME ID #5997929
Fri Jul 12 6:00PM AFC Ann Arbor 2 Concordia University (MI) Ann Arbor,MI
Toledo Villa FC 0
GAME ID #6545501
Tue Jul 16 6:30PM AFC Ann Arbor 0 Concordia University Ann Arbor,MI
Rochester Lancers (RLA) 0
GAME ID #6561381
Thu Jul 18 8:30PM AFC Ann Arbor 1 Gannon University Erie,PA
Rochester Lancers (RLA) 1

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rodenc Asllani Assistant Coach
Thabiso Khumalo Assistant Coach
Ron Rudland Assistant Coach
Jeff Shuk Assistant Coach
Eric Rudland Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Alex Alexis
Matthieu Braem
Sebastian Chalbaud
Andres Chalbaud
Amadou Cisse
Jarred Dass
Marlon de Freitas
Trevor Deon
William Eskay
Yuri Guglielmi
Jack Hallahan
Brandon Katona
Henry Mashburn
yazeed matthews
Ian McGrane
Devin Mendez
Jordan montoya
Aidan Nam
Bryce Nicholson
Gary Ogilvie
Jacob Pacheco
bautista pedezert
Ryan Pierson
Henry Ramirez
Jake Rosen
Lucas Rosendall
Jake Rufe
Abdoulaye Samake
Breno Stapcinskas
Benjamin Thornton
Stephen Turnbull
James Vaughan
Lukas Von Lienen
Braydon Walker
Spencer Ward
Iwan Webster
Nevello Yoseke